Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Cami de Sant Jaume-Camino Aragonés Link

[Click HERE for more information]

7 Stages



Please be patient - the camino maps may take a few moments to load


Stage 01


Stage 04


Stage 07

 Aniés-San Juan

Stage 02


Stage 05




Stage 03


Stage 06





For stage-by-stage (and often village-by-village) details on local accommodation, services and facilities click on the relevant stage “View route in full in ViewRanger’s community site”  link and then follow the links in the route descriptions from there….


Stage 01: Tarrega-Balaguer

Back to Top


Stage 02: Balaguer-Alfarras

Back to Top

Stage 03: Alfarras-Monzon

Back to Top

Stage 04: Monzon-Pertusa

Back to Top

Stage 05: Pertusa-Huesca

Back to Top

Stage 06: Huesca-Anies

Back to Top

Stage 07: Anies-San Juan

Back to Top