Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact


Münchner Jakobsweg


[Click HERE for more information]

9 Stages


Please be patient - the route maps may take a few moments to load

Stage 01  Munich-Starnberg Stage 04  Wildsteig-Lechbruck Am See Stage 07  Kempten-Weitnau
Stage 02  Starnberg-Wessobrunn Stage 05  Lechbruck Am See-Marktoberdorf Stage 08  Weitnau-Weiler
Stage 03  Wessobrunn-Wildsteig Stage 06  Marktoberdorf-Kempten Stage 09  Weiler-Bregenz


For stage-by-stage (and often village-by-village) details on local accommodation, services and facilities click on the relevant stage View route in full in ViewRanger’s community site  link and then follow the links in the route descriptions from there.


For Free .GPX or Free .KML versions of these routes, also click on the View route in full in ViewRanger’s community site" link. There, click on the "View this route on the OutdoorActive website" link then, once there, click on the Ellipsis Button [...] and select "download GPX" or "download KML".


Should you wish to show your appreciation for this information and/or any associated files, please feel free to click one or more of the Google adverts at the top of the doesn't cost you anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website. Thank you.


Stage 01: Munich-Starnberg

Back to Top

Stage 02: Starnberg-Wessobrunn

Back to Top

Stage 03:  Wessobrunn-Wildsteig

Back to Top

Stage 04: Wildsteig-Lechbruck Am See

Back to Top

Stage 05: Lechbruck Am See-Marktoberdorf

Back to Top

Stage 06: Marktoberdorf-Kempten

Back to Top

Stage 07: Kempten-Weitnau

Back to Top

Stage 08: Weitnau-Weiler

Back to Top

Stage 09: Weiler-Bregenz

Back to Top