Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Camino de Sagunto

[Click HERE for more information]





17 Stages [423km]


 Click HERE for a map of other Spanish, Catalan and Portuguese Caminos


Stages 1-6

Stages 7-12

Stages 13-17


Stage 01

 Sagunto-Torres Torres

Stage 07 La Puebla de Valverde-Teruel Stage 13 Daroca-Catalayud

Stage 02

Torres Torres-Segorbe Stage 08 Teruel-Cella Stage 14 Catalayud-Villarroya de la Sierra
Stage 03 Segorbe-Viver

Stage 09

Cella-Santa Eulalia Stage 15 Villarroya de la Sierra-Bijuesca
Stage 04 Viver-Barracas

Stage 10

Santa Eulalia-Monreal del Campo Stage 16 Bijuesca-Almenar de Soria
Stage 05 Barracas-Sarrión Stage 11 Monreal del Campo-Calamocha

Stage 17

Almenar de Soria-Soria
Stage 06 Sarrión-La Puebla de Valverde Stage 12 Calamocha-Daroca