Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Via Francigena [Lazio]

[Click HERE for more information]


6 Stages



Please be patient - the camino maps may take a few moments to load


Stage 01

 Rome-Isola Farnese

Stage 03

 Campagnano di Roma-Sutri

Stage 05


Stage 02

 Isola Farnese-Campagnano di Roma

Stage 04


Stage 06



For stage-by-stage (and often village-by-village) details on local accommodation, services and facilities click on the relevant stage “View route in full in ViewRanger’s community site”  link and then follow the links in the route descriptions from there….


Stage 01: Rome-Isola Farnese




Stage 02: Isola Farnese-Campagnano di Roma



Stage 03: Campagnano di Roma-Sutri



Stage 04: Sutri-Viterbo



Stage 05: Viterbo-Bolsena



Stage 06: Bolsena-Acquapendente