Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Cami de Sant Jaume

[Click HERE for more information]

Montserrat-Lleida-Pina de Ebro [8 Stages]


Please be patient - the camino maps may take a few moments to load

Stage 01  Montserrat-Igualada Stage 04  Castellnou-Lleida Stage 07  Candasnos-Bujaraloz
Stage 02  Igualada-Cervera Stage 05  Lleida-Fraga Stage 08  Bujaraloz-Pina de Ebro
Stage 03  Cervera-Castellnou Stage 06  Fraga-Candasnos    


For stage-by-stage (and often village-by-village) details on local accommodation, services and facilities click on the relevant stage View route in full in ViewRanger’s community site  link and then follow the links in the route descriptions from there.


For Free .GPX or Free .KML versions of these routes, also click on the View route in full in ViewRanger’s community site" link. There, click on the "View this route on the OutdoorActive website" link then, once there, click on the Ellipsis Button [...] and select "download GPX" or "download KML".


Should you wish to show your appreciation for this information and/or any associated files, please feel free to click one or more of the Google adverts at the top of the doesn't cost you anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website. Thank you.


Stage 01: Montserrat-Igualada

Back to Top


Stage 02: Igualada-Cervera

Back to Top

Stage 03: Cervera-Castellnou

Back to Top

Stage 04: Castellnou-Lleida

Back to Top

Stage 05: Lleida-Fraga

Back to Top

Stage 06: Fraga-Candasnos

Back to Top

Stage 07: Candasnos-Bujaraloz

Back to Top

Stage 08: Bujaraloz-Pina de Ebro

Back to Top