Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Cami de Sant Jaume

[Click HERE for more information]

Tarragona-Lleida [6 Stages]


Please be patient - the camino maps may take a few moments to load

Stage 01  Tarragona-Santes Creus Stage 03  Montblanc-L'Espluga Stage 05  Vallbona-Juneda
Stage 02  Santes Creus-Montblanc Stage 04  L'Espluga-Vallbona Stage 06  Juneda-Lleida


For stage-by-stage (and often village-by-village) details on local accommodation, services and facilities click on the relevant stage “View route in full in ViewRanger’s community site”  link and then follow the links in the route descriptions from there….


Stage 01: Tarragona-Santes Creus

Back to Top


Stage 02: Santes Creus-Montblanc

Back to Top

Stage 03: Montblanc-L'Espluga

Back to Top

Stage 04: L'Espluga-Vallbona

Back to Top

Stage 05: Vallbona-Juneda

Back to Top

Stage 06: Juneda-Lleida

Back to Top