Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Camino de Levante

[Click HERE for more information]





27 Stages [790km]


 Click HERE for a map of other Spanish, Catalan and Portuguese Caminos


Stages 1-9

Stages 10-18 Stages 19-27


Stage 01


Stage 10  La Roda-San Clemente Stage 19  Escalona-San Martin
Stage 02  Algemesí-Xŕtiva Stage 11  San Clemente-Pedrońeras Stage 20  San Martin-Cebreros
Stage 03  Xŕtiva-Vallada

  Stage 12

 Pedrońeras-El Toboso Stage 21  Cebreros-Ávila
Stage 04  Vallada-La Font de la Figuera Stage 13  El Toboso-Don Fadrique Stage 22  Ávila-Hernansancho
Stage 05

 La Font de la Figuera-Almansa

Stage 14  Don Fadrique-Tembleque Stage 23  Hernansancho-Arévalo
Stage 06  Almansa-Higueruela Stage 15  Tembleque-Mora Stage 24  Arévalo-Medina
Stage 07  Higueruela-Chinchilla Stage 16  Mora-Toledo Stage 25  Medina-Siete Iglesias
Stage 08  Chinchilla-Albacete

Stage 17

 Toledo-Torrijos Stage 26  Siete Iglesias-Toro
Stage 09  Albacete-La Roda Stage 18  Torrijos-Escalona Stage 27  Toro-Zamora