Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Camino del Sur

[Click HERE for more information]



Huelva-Minas de Riotinto-Zafra


7 Stages [191km]


 Click HERE for a map of other Spanish, Catalan and Portuguese Caminos


Please be patient - the camino maps may take a few moments to load


Stage 01


Stage 04

 Minas de Riotinto-Aracena

Stage 07

 Valencia del Ventoso-Zafra

Stage 02

 Trigueros-Valverde del Camino

Stage 05

 Aracena-Fuentes de León


Stage 03

 Valverde del Camino-Minas de Riotinto

Stage 06

 Fuentes de León-Valencia del Ventoso



For stage-by-stage (and often village-by-village) details on local accommodation,

services and facilities click on the relevant stage Learn More link.


For Free .GPX ,  Free .KML or Free .FIT versions of these routes, then click on the Ellipsis Button [...]

and select the "download GPX", "download KML" or "download FIT" symbols.

Visitors using mobile phones will have to change to "Desktop Site" mode first to access .KML downloads.


Should you wish to show your appreciation for this information and/or any associated files,

please feel free to click one or more of the Google adverts at the top of the page...

it doesn't cost you anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website. Thank you.



Stage 01: Huelva-Trigueros




Stage 02: Trigueros-Valverde del Camino



Stage 03: Valverde del Camino-Minas de Riotinto



Stage 04: Minas de Riotinto-Aracena



Stage 05: Aracena-Fuentes de León



Stage 06: Fuentes de León-Valencia del Ventoso



Stage 07: Valencia del Ventoso-Zafra