Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Camino Torres

[Click HERE for more information]



Salamanca-Ciudad Rodrigo-Almeida-Lamego-Amarante-Guimarães-Braga


15 Stages [393km]


 Click HERE for a map of other Spanish, Catalan and Portuguese Caminos


Stages 1-7

Stages 8-15


Stage 01 Salamanca-Robliza de Cojos Stage 06 Gallegos de Arganan-Almeida Stage 11 Moimenta da Beira-Lamego
Stage 02 Robliza de Cojos-San Muñoz Stage 07 Almeida-Pinhel Stage 12 Lamego-Mesão Frio
Stage 03 San Muñoz-Alba de Yeltes Stage 08 Pinhel-Trancoso Stage 13 Mesão Frio-Amarante
Stage 04 Alba de Yeltes-Ciudad Rodrigo Stage 09 Trancoso-Sernancelhe Stage 14 Amarante-Guimarães
Stage 05 Ciudad Rodrigo-Gallegos de Arganan Stage 10 Sernancelhe-Moimenta da Beira Stage 15 Guimarães-Braga