Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Camino Vasco Interior/Ruta del Túnel

[Click HERE for more information]





8 Stages + 3 Variants [211km + 103km]


 Click HERE for a map of other Spanish, Catalan and Portuguese Caminos


Please be patient - the camino maps may take a few moments to load


Stage 01


Stage 05


Burgos Variant 1

 La Puebla-Miranda de Ebro

Stage 02


Stage 06

 Vitoria-La Puebla

Burgos Variant 2

 Miranda de Ebro-Briviesca

Stage 03


Stage 07

 La Puebla-Haro

Burgos Variant 3


Stage 04


Stage 08

 Haro-Santo Domingo




For stage-by-stage (and often village-by-village) details on local accommodation,

services and facilities click on the relevant stage Learn More link.


For Free .GPX ,  Free .KML or Free .FIT versions of these routes, then click on the Ellipsis Button [...]

and select the "download GPX", "download KML" or "download FIT" symbols.

Visitors using mobile phones will have to change to "Desktop Site" mode first to access .KML downloads.


Should you wish to show your appreciation for this information and/or any associated files,

please feel free to click one or more of the Google adverts at the top of the page...

it doesn't cost you anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website. Thank you.



Stage 01: Irun-Hernani

Back to Top


Stage 02: Hernani-Tolosa

Back to Top

Stage 03: Tolosa-Zegama

Back to Top

Stage 04: Zegama-Salvatierra

Back to Top

Stage 05: Salvatierra-Vitoria

Back to Top

Stage 06: Vitoria-La Puebla

Back to Top


Stage 07: La Puebla-Haro

Back to Top

Stage 08: Haro-Santo Domingo

Back to Top


Burgos Variant 1: La Puebla-Miranda de Ebro

Back to Top


Burgos Variant 2: Miranda de Ebro-Briviesca

Back to Top


Burgos Variant 3: Briviesca-Burgos

Back to Top