Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact


Via Ligerienne

[Click HERE for more information]



Nantes-Les Epesses-Niort


6 Stages [257 km]


 Click HERE for a map of other French, Belgian and Luxembourg routes

Please be patient - the route maps may take a few moments to load

Stage 01  Nantes-Clisson Stage 03  Mortagne-sur-Sèvre - Les Epesses Stage 05  Mouilleron-en-Pareds - Serzay
Stage 02  Clisson - Mortagne-sur-Sèvre Stage 04  Les Epesses - Mouilleron-en-Pareds Stage 06  Serzay-Niort


For stage-by-stage (and often village-by-village) details on local accommodation,

services and facilities click on the relevant stage Learn More link.


For Free .GPX ,  Free .KML or Free .FIT versions of these routes, then click on the Ellipsis Button [...]

and select the "download GPX", "download KML" or "download FIT" symbols.

Visitors using mobile phones will have to change to "Desktop Site" mode first to access .KML downloads.


Should you wish to show your appreciation for this information and/or any associated files,

please feel free to click one or more of the Google adverts at the top of the page...

it doesn't cost you anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website. Thank you.


Stage 01: Nantes-Clisson

Back to Top

Stage 02: Clisson - Mortagne-sur-Sèvre

Back to Top

Stage 03: Mortagne-sur-Sèvre - Les Epesses

Back to Top

Stage 04: Les Epesses - Mouilleron-en-Pareds

Back to Top

Stage 05: Mouilleron-en-Pareds - Serzay

Back to Top

Stage 06: Serzay-Niort

Back to Top