Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

The Pennine Way

[Click HERE for more information]



Kirk Yetholm-Dufton-Muker-Hebden Bridge-Diggle-Edale


12 Stages [428km]


 Click HERE for a map of other UK routes

Please be patient - the route maps may take a few moments to load

Stage 01  Kirk Yetholm-Byrness Stage 05  Alston-Dufton Stage 09  Horton-Gargrave
Stage 02  Byrness-Bellingham Stage 06  Dufton-Middleton Stage 10  Gargrave-Hebden Bridge
Stage 03  Bellingham-Greenhead Stage 07  Middleton-Muker Stage 11  Hebden Bridge-Diggle
Stage 04  Greenhead-Alston Stage 08  Muker-Horton Stage 12  Diggle-Edale


For stage-by-stage (and often village-by-village) details on local accommodation,

services and facilities click on the relevant stage Learn More link.


For Free .GPX ,  Free .KML or Free .FIT versions of these routes, then click on the Ellipsis Button [...]

and select the "download GPX", "download KML" or "download FIT" symbols.

Visitors using mobile phones will have to change to "Desktop Site" mode first to access .KML downloads.


Should you wish to show your appreciation for this information and/or any associated files,

please feel free to click one or more of the Google adverts at the top of the page...

it doesn't cost you anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website. Thank you.


Stage 01: Kirk Yetholm-Byrness

Back to Top


Stage 02: Byrness-Bellingham

Back to Top

Stage 03: Bellingham-Greenhead

Back to Top

Stage 04: Greenhead-Alston

Back to Top

Stage 05: Alston-Dufton

Back to Top

Stage 06: Dufton-Middleton

Back to Top

Stage 07: Middleton-Muker

Back to Top

Stage 08: Muker-Horton

Back to Top

Stage 09: Horton-Gargrave

Back to Top

Stage 10: Gargrave-Hebden Bridge

Back to Top

Stage 11: Hebden Bridge-Diggle

Back to Top

Stage 12: Diggle-Edale

Back to Top