Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Chemin du Piémont

[Click HERE for more information]



Narbonne - Carcassonne - Mirepoix - Lourdes - Oloron-Ste-Marie - St-Jean-Pied-de-Port

22 Stages [614km]


Part of the Camino de Roma 98 Stages [3076km] Rome-Genoa-Arles-Pamplona-Santiago de Compostela

View Details


 Click HERE for a map of other French, Belgian and Luxembourg routes


Stages 1-8

Stages 9-16

Stages 17-22


Stage 01

Narbonne-St André de Roquelongue

Stage 09

Le Mas d'Azil-St Lizier

Stage 17


Stage 02

St André de Roquelongue-Lagrasse

Stage 10

St Lizier-St Lary

Stage 18

Arudy-Oloron Ste Marie

Stage 03


Stage 11

St Lary-Juzet d'Izaut

Stage 19

Oloron Ste Marie-St Blaise

Stage 04


Stage 12 Juzet d'Izaut-St Bertrand de Comminges

Stage 20

St Blaise-Mauleon

Stage 05


Stage 13

St Bertrand de Comminges-Labastide

Stage 21

Mauleon-St Just
Stage 06 Fanjeaux-Mirepoix

Stage 14

Labastide-Bagnères de Bigorre Stage 22 St Just-St Jean Pied de Port

Stage 07

Mirepoix-Pamiers Stage 15 Bagnères de Bigorre-Lourdes    
Stage 08 Pamiers-Le Mas d'Azil Stage 16 Lourdes-Asson