Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Ruta del Argar


[Click HERE for more information]





13 Stages [417km]


 Click HERE for a map of other Spanish, Catalan and Portuguese Caminos


Stages 1-6

Stages 7-13


Stage 01 Lorca-Zarcilla de Ramos Stage 05 Socovos-Elche de la Sierra Stage 09 Viveros-Lugunas de Ruidera
Stage 02 Zarcilla de Ramos-Caravaca de la Cruz Stage 06 Elche de la Sierra-Riópar Stage 10 Lugunas de Ruidera-Tomelloso
Stage 03 Caravaca de la Cruz-Moratalla Stage 07 Riópar-Alcaraz Stage 11 Tomelloso-Alcázar de San Juan
Stage 04 Moratalla-Socovos Stage 08 Alcaraz-Viveros Stage 12 Alcázar de San Juan-Madridejos
    Stage 13 Madridejos-Mora