Clicking on these Google Ads doesn't cost anything but does help pay for the CaminoDJ website...please click generously!


Home Caminos Spreadsheets Databases Photos Other Contact

Via Francigena [NW France Section]

[Calais - Arras - Seraucourt-le-Grand]


[Click HERE for more information]

9 Stages



Please be patient - the Chemin de St Jacques maps may take a few moments to load


Stage 01


Stage 04

 Wisques - Auchy-au-Bois

Stage 07


Stage 02


Stage 05

 Auchy-au-Bois - Bruay-la-Buissière

Stage 08


Stage 03


Stage 06

 Bruay-la-Buissière - Arras

Stage 09

 Péronne - Seraucourt-le-Grand


For stage-by-stage (and often village-by-village) details on local accommodation, services and facilities click on the relevant stage “View route in full in ViewRanger’s community site”  link and then follow the links in the route descriptions from there….


Stage 01: Calais-Wissant

Back to Top


Stage 02: Wissant-Guines

Back to Top

Stage 03: Guines-Wisques

Back to Top

Stage 04: Wisques-Auchy

Back to Top

Stage 05: Auchy-Bruay

Back to Top

Stage 06: Bruay-Arras

Back to Top

Stage 07: Arras-Bapaume

Back to Top

Stage 08: Bapaume-Peronne

Back to Top

Stage 09: Peronne-Seraucourt

Back to Top